County Officers 2018

PresidentGraham Turnerheathway17@btinternet.com07765 243612
Vice-PresidentChris Taylorchrisbtaylor56@gmail.com07801 150632
Immediate Past PresidentDoug Gilchristwilliamgilchrist@live.co.uk07787 726600
Honorary SecretaryMike Devlinsecretary@norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk07922 202848
Honorary TreasurerStuart Goodmangoodmansv@waitrose.com01362 699701
Championship AdministratorMorgan Thompsoncompetitions@norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk07563 942210
Senior's CaptainAdrian Myhillbrindlehousea@icloud.com07769 645785
Junior SecretaryNorman Blanchnorman.blanch@btinternet.com01953 604394
Handicap AdministratorKevin Joykevinjoy@live.co.uk07523 072558
County Welfare OfficerKevin Joykevinjoy@live.co.uk07523 072558
Under 18 Squad ManagerAndrew Cullingtonajcully@btinternet.com01603 898311
Under 16 Squad ManagerIain Coventryicov@fast-mail.net01603 395015
Under 14 Squad ManagerNick Macartneynickmacartneygolf@btinternet.com07766 805314
Scratch Knock-Out SecretaryStephen Lockehappygilmore59@hotmail.co.uk01603 400386
Seniors AdministratorNeal Miltoninfo@sheringhamgolfclub.co.uk01263 823488
Match SecretaryDavid Hoodn/a01328 863757
County Team CoachMichael Fewmichaelfew@btinternet.com07748 161236
County 1st/2nd Team managerBernie Vaughanbp.vaughan@btinternet.com01603 897567
England Golf Voting MemberMike Devlinsecretary@norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk07922 202848
Course Rating Team LeaderMike Devlinsecretary@norfolkcountygolfunion.co.uk07922 202848

News
  • Order of Merit - Swaffham
    newsthumbnail
  • 2018 KK Smith Final
    newsthumbnail
  • 2018 Norfolk Seniors' Championships
    newsthumbnail
  • County Seniors
    newsthumbnail
  • County Seniors Championships
    newsthumbnail
  • 2018 Norfolk Boys Championships
    newsthumbnail
  • Skevington Trophy 2018
    newsthumbnail
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...